Visitors and Societies Programme

April 2020
Wed 15 Apr 2020Visitors : Con Club GS tee 4pm - 5.20pm
Thu 23 Apr 2020Visitors : SEGGS tee 11am - 12 noon
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Visitors : Dinnington Village GS tee 10am - 10.50am
Sun 17 May 2020Visitors : Alfie Noakes GS tee 10 - 11am
Tue 19 May 2020Visitors : Society tee 11am
Sat 23 May 2020Visitors : Charity Golf Day shotgun start 11am
June 2020
Mon 08 Jun 2020Visitors : Society tee 9.30am & 3pm
Fri 12 Jun 2020Visitors : Blythe House Charity Golf Day shotgun start 1pm
Sun 14 Jun 2020Visitors : Societies tee 10am - 12 noon
Sun 21 Jun 2020Visitors : Visiting Party tee 10am - 10.40am
Tue 23 Jun 2020Visitors : Phoebux GS
Sat 27 Jun 2020Visitors : Kostal GS tee 10am
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020Visitors : Con Club GS tee 4pm - 5.20pm
Thu 16 Jul 2020Visitors : STAG GS tee 10am & 1.30pm
Sat 18 Jul 2020Visitors : Fox GS tee 1.30pm
Sat 18 Jul 2020Visitors : Wyvern GS tee 10 - 11am
Sun 19 Jul 2020Visitors : Rose & Crown GS tee 11am - 12 noon
Thu 23 Jul 2020Visitors : Society of Derbyshire Captains-Mr President's Day
Sun 26 Jul 2020Visitors : U Tree GS tee 10am
Wed 29 Jul 2020Visitors : Mr Short Golf Party tee 9.30am
Fri 31 Jul 2020Visitors : Peak District Christians GS tee 10.10am - 11.30am
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020Visitors : Con Club GS tee 4pm - 5.20pm
Wed 19 Aug 2020Visitors : Con Club GS tee 4pm - 5.20pm
Wed 19 Aug 2020Visitors : Derbyshire Alliance
Sun 23 Aug 2020Visitors : Harrington Arms GS tee 10am
Fri 28 Aug 2020Visitors : Con Club Past Captains GS tee 1pm
September 2020
Thu 17 Sep 2020Visitors : Mr Foley Golf Party tee 10.30 - 11.30am
October 2020
Fri 02 Oct 2020Visitors : Society 4AM
Fri 09 Oct 2020Visitors : Queens GS
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View