Visitors and Societies Programme

March 2018
Sun 25 Mar 2018Visitors : Marple Tavern GS tee 10 - 11am
April 2018
Tue 03 Apr 2018Visitors : Rolls Royce Golf Society tee 10.45 - 11.30am
Wed 11 Apr 2018Visitors : Derbyshire Seniors Pre-Season Match tee 10 - 11am
Sun 15 Apr 2018Visitors : Grapes Golf Society tee 10.30 - 11.30am
Wed 18 Apr 2018Visitors : Barnsley Central Golf Society tee 10 - 11am & 1.30 - 2.30pm
Wed 18 Apr 2018Visitors : Con Club GS  tee 4 - 5pm
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018Visitors : Terrace Golf Society tee 10.30 - 11.30am
Wed 06 Jun 2018Visitors : Derbyshire County Golf - County Members Day
Sun 10 Jun 2018Visitors : DCG - Leo Feeney & Henriques Trophies 36 hole competition
Thu 21 Jun 2018Visitors : Institute of Water Officers Golf Day tee reserved 8.30 - 4.30pm
July 2018
Wed 11 Jul 2018Visitors : Con Club GS  tee 4 - 5pm
Thu 12 Jul 2018Visitors : Robin Hood GS  tee 3.30 - 4.30pm
Sat 14 Jul 2018Visitors : Alton Golf Society tee 10 - 11am
Wed 18 Jul 2018Visitors : Society tee 11am - 11.30am
Sun 22 Jul 2018Visitors : Warrington Golf Society  tee 9.30 - 10.30am
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug 2018Visitors : Forgemasters Golf Society tee 10.30 - 11.30am
Wed 22 Aug 2018Visitors : Derbyshire Alliance
Sat 25 Aug 2018Visitors : Kostal Golf Society tee 10 - 11am
Sun 26 Aug 2018Visitors : Paul Dempster Memorial Golf Day
Thu 30 Aug 2018Visitors : Westwood Golf Club Away Day tee 11 - 12.30pm
September 2018
Wed 05 Sep 2018Visitors : Con Club GS  tee 4 - 5pm
Thu 06 Sep 2018Visitors : SEGGS tee 11am - 12 noon
Sun 23 Sep 2018Visitors : Birley Wood GS tee 10 - 11am
Sun 23 Sep 2018Visitors : Brimington Old Boys GS tee 11am - 12 noon
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018Visitors : Society 4AM shotgun start 1pm
Fri 12 Oct 2018Visitors : Queens Golf Society tee 12noon
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View