Ladies Competition Overview

June 2021
Tue 15 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Devonshire Millennium Trophy (H)/ 9th 9-hole comp Joint competition with Cavendish GC
Sat 19 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 22 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Joe Armitt Salver/ 10th 9-hole competition Medal
Fri 25 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Medal Final
Sun 27 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Day
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 06 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Mr Captain's Prize/ 12th 9-hole competition
Fri 09 Jul 2021Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Captains' Charity Open Competition  4AM Medal (any combination)[Ref Thomas Theyer Foundation]
Sat 10 Jul 2021Club Comp. : All Sections : Junior Captain's Day (Texas Scramble) tee 1 - 2.30pm - 3 adults, 1 junior
Sat 10 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Sun 11 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Crauford-Stuart v Cavendish GC (H) tee 1 - 2.30pm
Tue 13 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Centenary Cup (Medal)/ 13th 9-hole competition
Sat 17 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Sun 18 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 3
Tue 20 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Trophy (Medal)/ 14th 9-hole comp
Sat 24 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Mr President's Prize
Sun 25 Jul 2021Open Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Mixed Open 4AM
Tue 27 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Daily Mail Foursomes/ 15th 9-hole competition
Sat 31 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All Sections : Clive Boulton Celebration Cup Singles Stableford
Tue 03 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Hargreaves Cup (Stableford)/ 16th 9-hole comp
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 10 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Beynon Trophy (Stableford)/17th 9-hole competition
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All Sections : Edgar Scholes Trophy
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Sun 15 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 4
Tue 17 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Storr Memorial (Medal)/ 18th 9-hole competition
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : All Sections : Joseph Nadin Trophy Singles Stableford
Tue 24 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : EG Medal 4/ 19th 9-hole competition
Sun 29 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : EG Medal 5
Tue 31 Aug 2021Open Comp. : Ladies : Open Autumn Waltz
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 07 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Currie Cup (Stableford)/ 20th 9-hole competition
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : EG Medal 6
Sat 18 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Sun 19 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All Sections : Dave Moss Memorial (Texas Scramble/3adults/1junior tee 10 - 11am
Tue 21 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 5/ 21st 9-hole competition
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Sun 26 Sep 2021Club Comp. : All Sections : Cyril Ashmore Summer Drive-In
Tue 28 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Competition
October 2021
Tue 05 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Exchange Day with Hazel Grove GC
Sun 10 Oct 2021Club Comp. : All Sections : Club Turkey Pairs Greensome - any combination
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View