Ladies Competition Overview

May 2024
Tue 28 May 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9 Hole Comp
Wed 29 May 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 3rd Midweek Comp (Medal) 
June 2024
Sun 02 Jun 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Henriques Putter (Stableford)
Tue 04 Jun 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9 Hole Comp
Tue 04 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : LS Ping 4BBB
Wed 05 Jun 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 4th Midweek Comp (Stableford)
Sat 08 Jun 2024Open Comp. : All Sections : Captain's Charity 4AM
Sun 09 Jun 2024 12.30pmOpen Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Windsor Needham
Tue 11 Jun 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Alternate Day for Sat 15 June
Tue 11 Jun 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9-hole Comp
Tue 18 Jun 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Extra Stableford/9-hole Comp
Sat 22 Jun 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Captain's Day (Medal)
Tue 25 Jun 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9-hole Comp
Wed 26 Jun 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 5th Midweek Comp (Medal)
Sat 29 Jun 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Terry Williams Memorial (Breakfast Comp)
Sun 30 Jun 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Junior Captain Texas Scramble tee 12 - 2.30pm
July 2024
Tue 02 Jul 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Alternate Day for Sat 6 July
Tue 02 Jul 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9 Hole Comp
Sat 06 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Tarr Cup (Stableford)
Tue 09 Jul 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9-hole Comp
Wed 10 Jul 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 6th Midweek Comp (Stableford)
Sun 14 Jul 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Extra Stableford
Tue 16 Jul 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9-hole Comp
Tue 16 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Sun 21 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Hargreaves Cup (Stableford)
Tue 23 Jul 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9 Hole Comp
Tue 23 Jul 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Alternate Day for Sat 27 July
Tue 30 Jul 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9-hole Comp
Wed 31 Jul 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 7th Midweek Comp (Medal)
August 2024
Sat 03 Aug 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : President's Day (Stableford)
Tue 06 Aug 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9 Hole Comp
Tue 06 Aug 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Alternate Day for Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : August Stableford Harris Trophy / Storr Memorial
Tue 13 Aug 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Extra Stableford/9-hole Comp
Sat 17 Aug 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Joseph Nadin Stableford
Tue 20 Aug 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9-hole Comp
Wed 21 Aug 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 8th Midweek Comp (Stableford)
Fri 23 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal Final
Sat 24 Aug 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Armitt Cup (Medal)+ Scratch Prize 36 holes
Tue 27 Aug 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9-hole Comp
Tue 27 Aug 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Alternate Day for sat 31 July
Sat 31 Aug 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Centenary Cup Medal)
September 2024
Sun 01 Sep 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Dave Moss Memorial Texas Scramble tee 11 - 1.30pm
Tue 03 Sep 2024Open Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Open Autumn Waltz
Wed 04 Sep 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9th Midweek Comp (Medal)
Tue 17 Sep 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9-hole Comp
Tue 17 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Margaret Dean Pairs
Sat 21 Sep 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Clive Boulton Celebration Cup (Medal)
Tue 24 Sep 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 9 Hole Comp
Tue 24 Sep 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Alternate Day for Sat 28 Sept
Wed 25 Sep 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : 10th Midweek Comp (Stableford)
Sat 28 Sep 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : October Stableford / David Holmes/Beynon Trophy
October 2024
Sat 19 Oct 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Club Turkey (Greensome)
December 2024
Thu 26 Dec 2024Club Comp. : All Sections : Boxing day Comp (9 Holes)
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View