Ladies Captains Honour Board

Our Ladies Captains Past and Present...

Year Lady Captain
2023 Miss S Corkin
2020 Mrs E Gee
2019 Mrs L Walker
2018 Mrs J. Bagguley
2017 Mrs K. Vaines
2016 Mrs S. Walters
2015 Miss J. Gill
2014 Mrs G. Godfrey
2013 Mrs L. Walker
2012 Mrs C. Scowen
2011 Mrs J. O'Dwyer
2010 Mrs A. Hodson
2009 Mrs G. Morris
2008 Mrs M. Dyson 
2007 Mrs L. Green 
2006 Mrs H. Smith 
2005 Mrs J. Dakin 
2004 Mrs S. Hopkins 
2003 Mrs J. Clark 
2002 Mrs L. Hoban 
2001 Mrs M. Gould 
2000 Mrs P. Greenwood 
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View