Seniors Competition Overview

April 2021
Fri 30 Apr 2021Home Match : Seniors : Dave Vaines Trophy tee 10 - 11.30am
May 2021
Wed 19 May 2021Open Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open 4BB Pairs
Wed 19 May 2021Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ashbourne (A) tee 9.30am
Wed 26 May 2021Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Leek Birchall (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
June 2021
Wed 02 Jun 2021Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Chesterfield (A) tee 9.30am
Wed 09 Jun 2021Home Match : Seniors : Colin Howe Trophy tee 10 - 11.30am
Wed 16 Jun 2021Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ormonde Fields (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Mon 21 Jun 2021Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Reddish Vale (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Thu 24 Jun 2021Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Glossop (A) tee 10am
Tue 29 Jun 2021Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v New Mills (A) tee 9am
July 2021
Fri 02 Jul 2021Home Match : Seniors : Reg Taylor Trophy tee 10 - 11.30am
Wed 07 Jul 2021Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Stamford (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Mon 12 Jul 2021Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Stockton Brook (H) tee 10 - 11.30am
Fri 16 Jul 2021Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Macclesfield (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Fri 23 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Stockton Brook (A) tee 10am
Wed 28 Jul 2021Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Congleton (H) tee 10 - 11.30am
August 2021
Tue 03 Aug 2021Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ormonde Fields (A) tee 9.30am
Tue 10 Aug 2021Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Reddish Vale (A) tee 9.30am
Wed 18 Aug 2021Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Stamford (A) tee 10am
Mon 23 Aug 2021Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Macclesfield (A)
Wed 25 Aug 2021Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Chesterfield (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
September 2021
Mon 06 Sep 2021Open Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open 4AM
Mon 20 Sep 2021Home Match : Seniors : Danny Aherne Shield tee 10 - 11.30am
Wed 22 Sep 2021Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Glossop (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Wed 29 Sep 2021Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ashbourne (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
October 2021
Mon 04 Oct 2021Home Match : Seniors : Ted Byatte Trophy tee 10 - 11.30am
November 2021
Mon 29 Nov 2021Home Match : Seniors : Spirit of Xmas Shotgun start 10am (TBC)
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View