Seniors Competition Overview

April 2022
Wed 06 Apr 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Trentham (H) tee 10 - 11.30am
Wed 13 Apr 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v New Mills (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Thu 21 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Colin Howe Trophy tee 10 - 11.30am
Thu 28 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors David Vaines Trophy tee 10 - 11.30am
May 2022
Mon 09 May 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Leek Birchall (A)
Fri 13 May 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Greenway Hall (H) tee 10 - 11.30am
Wed 18 May 2022Open Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open 4BB Stableford
Wed 18 May 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ashbourne (A)
Wed 25 May 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Leek Birchall (H) tee 9 - 10.30am
June 2022
Thu 02 Jun 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Chesterfield (A)
Mon 06 Jun 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Macclesfield (A)
Wed 15 Jun 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ormonde Fields (H) tee 9.30 - 10.30am
Mon 20 Jun 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Reddish Vale (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Thu 23 Jun 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Glossop (A)
Tue 28 Jun 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v New Mills (A)
July 2022
Thu 07 Jul 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Stamford (H) tee 9.30 - 10.30am
Fri 15 Jul 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Macclesfield (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Mon 18 Jul 2022Away Match : Seniors : Senior's Captain's Away Day At Sickleholme Golf Club
Fri 22 Jul 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Greenway Hall (A)
Wed 27 Jul 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Congleton (H) tee 10 - 11.30am
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ormonde Fields (A)
Tue 09 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Reddish Vale (A)
Thu 18 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Stamford (A)
Thu 25 Aug 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Chesterfield (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Mon 29 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Trentham (A)
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Reg Taylor Trophy tee 10 - 11.30am
Mon 05 Sep 2022Open Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open 4AM
Thu 08 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Danny Aherne Shield tee 10 - 11.30am
Mon 19 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Ted Byatte Trophy tee 10 - 11.30am
Wed 21 Sep 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Glossop (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Wed 28 Sep 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ashbourne (H) tee 9.30 - 10.30am
November 2022
Mon 28 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Spirit of Christmas
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View