Social Programme

December 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Gents Presentation & Captain's Handover
Sat 07 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Wedding Party 6.30pm
Sun 08 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Fairfield Band Concert & Carvery carvery from 2pm, band concert 7.30pm
Sat 14 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Seniors Xmas Dinner & Presentation
Sun 15 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Children's Xmas Party 3pm to 6pm
Fri 20 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Ladies : Ladies Christmas Party 7.30pm
Fri 20 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Private Lunch 2pm
Sat 21 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Private Party  7.30pm
October 2020
Fri 23 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Ladies : Ladies Past Captains' Dinner
November 2020
Fri 06 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Juniors : Junior Presentation Evening
Fri 13 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Mens : Gents Past Captains' Dinner
Fri 20 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Ladies : Ladies Presentation, AGM & Handover
Mon 23 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Seniors : Seniors AGM 3.30pm
December 2020
Fri 04 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Mens : Gents Presentation & Captain's Handover
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View