Social Programme

November 2021
Sun 07 Nov 2021Clubhouse : Carvery
Sun 14 Nov 2021Clubhouse : Private function in Clubhouse  2pm
Fri 19 Nov 2021Clubhouse : Ladies : Ladies AGM & Prize Presentation
Mon 22 Nov 2021Clubhouse : Seniors : AGM - 3.30pm
Fri 26 Nov 2021Clubhouse : Past Captains' Dinner
Sat 27 Nov 2021Clubhouse : Junior Presentation
Tue 30 Nov 2021Clubhouse : WI Christmas dinner 7pm
December 2021
Fri 03 Dec 2021Clubhouse : Mens : Gents Presentation & Captain's Handover
Sun 05 Dec 2021Clubhouse : Carvery
Sat 11 Dec 2021Clubhouse : Seniors : Dinner & Prize Presentation
Sun 12 Dec 2021Clubhouse : Children's Christmas Party
Fri 17 Dec 2021Clubhouse : Private function in Clubhouse
Sat 18 Dec 2021Clubhouse : Private function in Clubhouse
Sun 19 Dec 2021Clubhouse : Fairfield Band Carvery & Concert Concert 7.30pm
January 2022
Sun 02 Jan 2022Clubhouse : Carvery
February 2022
Sun 06 Feb 2022Clubhouse : Carvery
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View