Social Programme

June 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Charity Fundraiser (private event) 8pm
Thu 28 Jun 2018Clubhouse : MP Skills Training Day 6.30am
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Private Dinner
Fri 26 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Ladies : Past Captains' Dinner
November 2018
Fri 02 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Sportsmens Dinner
Wed 07 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Ladies : Presentation Evening
Fri 09 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Juniors : Presentation Evening 7.15pm
Fri 16 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Gents Past Captains' Dinner
Wed 21 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Ladies : AGM & Captain's Handover
Mon 26 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Seniors : AGM 3pm
December 2018
Wed 05 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Private Lunch
Sat 15 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Seniors : Dinner & Prize Presentation
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View