Social Programme

January 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Private Dinner  7.30pm
Fri 31 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Private Supper
February 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Carvery Served from 2pm
Sat 08 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Private Dinner 7.30pm
October 2020
Fri 23 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Ladies : Ladies Past Captains' Dinner
November 2020
Fri 06 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Juniors : Junior Presentation Evening
Fri 13 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Mens : Gents Past Captains' Dinner
Fri 20 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Ladies : Ladies Presentation, AGM & Handover
Mon 23 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Seniors : Seniors AGM 3.30pm
December 2020
Fri 04 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Mens : Gents Presentation & Captain's Handover
Sat 12 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Seniors : Seniors Xmas Dinner & Presentation 6.30pm for 7pm
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View