Ladies Match Overview

June 2017
Mon 05 Jun 2017Away Match : Ladies : DLCGA Spring AM/AM (Keddleston Park)
Tue 13 Jun 2017Home Match : Ladies : Devonshire Millenium Trophy
Mon 19 Jun 2017 10.30amHome Match : Ladies : Ladies V Chatsworth
Tue 20 Jun 2017Away Match : Ladies : DLCGA Country Foursomes (Cavendish)
July 2017
Wed 12 Jul 2017Away Match : Ladies : DLCGA Seniors Championship (Erewash Valley)
August 2017
Fri 04 Aug 2017Away Match : Ladies : DLCG County Championship Breadsall Priory
Sat 05 Aug 2017Away Match : Ladies : DLCG County Championship Breadsall Priory
Sun 06 Aug 2017Away Match : Ladies : DLCG County Championship Breadsall Priory
Thu 24 Aug 2017Away Match : Ladies : DLGCA County Pair (Alfreton)
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017Away Match : Ladies : DLGCA County Captain's AM/AM (Matlock)
Thu 07 Sep 2017Away Match : Ladies : DLGCA Autumn Medal (Ormond Fields)
Thu 14 Sep 2017Away Match : Ladies : Devonshire Millenium Trophy
Tue 19 Sep 2017Away Match : Ladies : DLGCA Autumn BBB (Keddleston Park)
October 2017
Sun 15 Oct 2017Away Match : Ladies : Centenary Salver (Broughton Heath)
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View