General Club Noticeboard

Members : General Club Noticeboard

Showing 1 - 5 of 66 Items (Page 1 of 14)


Scott Taylor Memorial

Saturday 27th May 2017


Sign Up Sheet In Front Foyer Of The Clubhouse

Open To All Sections 4AM (1 Junior)


Let's Support The Junior Section Once Again


Let's Make It Another Superb Success

Created: 27-Apr-17 13:36

Junior Golf News

Junior Academy coaching starts Thursday 27th April 4.30 – 6 pm and will continue on through the season.


Please check your diaries and fixture list for competitions through to September.


Next Competition Dave Short Trophy 3 p.m. Sunday 14th May.

Created: 27-Apr-17 13:36

Divot Bags

Thank You To All Who Are Currently Using Our Divot Bags

Anyone Using The Course, Please Feel Free To Pick Your Divot Bag Up From Infront Of The Clubhouse, and Re-Fill On Par 3's.

Please Remember To Return Your Bag After Your Round.



The Greens Staff.

Created: 27-Apr-17 10:21

BHPGC Now Offering Visitor Online Tee Times.......

We are pleased to announce we will be offering visitor online tee times via GolfNow, TeeOffTimes and Online Tee Times this works in conjunction with our BRS Time Sheet currently in use.

This now means available tee times will be advertised online to sell to visitors, this being more convenient for people when the club is closed, we can take payments online 24hours a day.

Obviously the main gain for the club is the extra revenue from selling these spare tee times, and getting our club a bigger footprint on the world golfing map.

Members still have reserved timings for peak times and for competitions so this will not affect members golfing.


The Council.

Created: 24-Feb-17 11:53

Presentation Night 2016

Friday 2nd Decmber 2016.

Trophy Winners:

Competition Name

Prize Winner(s) Name

Hartington Cup Paul Waring
McKenna Cup Graham Nock & Dave Trotter
Duke Cup & Rabbits Prize Gary Allsop
Edgar Scholes Paul Clay & Jason Henderson
Henriques Memorial Colin Brocklehurst
Blair Putter Richard Mycock
Joseph Nadin Scott Wanless
Centenary Cup Derrick Lambert
David Holmes Memorial  Ken Lomas
Clive Boulton Celebration Cup Paul Cheese
Joe Armitt Memorial Matthew Bailey
Ben Nadin Trophy Joe Bowers
McKenzie Cup Peter Evans
Joe Hambleton Graham Nock
Mann Trophy Mark Redfern
Harris Cup Jon White



Created: 06-Dec-16 16:53
Showing 1 - 5 of 66 Items (Page 1 of 14)
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View