Seniors Match Overview

May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Congleton (A)
Tue 15 May 2018Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Leek Westwood (A)
Wed 23 May 2018Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ashbourne (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Thu 31 May 2018Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Leek Birchall (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
June 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Reddish Vale (H) tee 10 - 11.30am
Wed 20 Jun 2018Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ormonde Fields (H) tee 10 - 11.30am
Thu 28 Jun 2018Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Glossop (A)
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v New Mills (A)
Thu 12 Jul 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v Stamford (A)
Mon 16 Jul 2018Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Macclesfield (H) tee 9 - 10.30am
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Congleton (H) tee 10 - 11.30am
Tue 07 Aug 2018Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ormonde Fields (A)
Tue 14 Aug 2018Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Reddish Vale (A)
Thu 23 Aug 2018Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Stamford (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
September 2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ashbourne (A)
Thu 27 Sep 2018Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Glossop (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View