Seniors Dinner Photos 2018

March 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Leek Birchall (A)
April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Macclesfield (A)
Thu 11 Apr 2019Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Leek Westwood (H) tee 10am - 11.30am
Thu 18 Apr 2019Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v New Mills (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
May 2019
Tue 07 May 2019Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Congleton (A)
Tue 14 May 2019Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Leek Westwood (A)
Wed 22 May 2019Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ashbourne (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Thu 30 May 2019Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Leek Birchall (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
June 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Chesterfield (A)
Fri 14 Jun 2019Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Reddish Vale (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Wed 19 Jun 2019Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ormonde Fields (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Thu 27 Jun 2019Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Glossop (A)
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v New Mills (A)
Thu 11 Jul 2019Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Stamford (A)
Thu 18 Jul 2019Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Macclesfield (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Congleton (H) tee 10am - 11.30am
Tue 13 Aug 2019Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Reddish Vale (A)
Thu 22 Aug 2019Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Stamford (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Wed 28 Aug 2019Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Chesterfield (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
September 2019
Wed 18 Sep 2019Away Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ashbourne (A)
Thu 26 Sep 2019Home Match : Seniors : Seniors v Glossop (H) tee 9.30 - 11am
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View