Seniors 2022 Info

Ted Byatte Trophy

Wednesday 19th October 2022


Under 18 H'cap

1st M Cobb 35pts

2nd S Evans 34pts

3rd R Pattrick 32pts

18 & over H'cap

1st G Mitchell 36pts

2nd B Ashmore 36pts

3rd J Barber 35pts

Overall winner G Mitchell

Danny Aherne Shield

1st A Dickman & R Howe



Reg Taylor Trophy

Thursday 1st September 2022


1st A Dickman/E Birch/J Mycock/B Ashore    87pts (44 back 9)

2nd P Evans/G Mitchell/D Lambert/D Browett    87pts (44 back 9)

3rd I Drummond/N Lynagh/S Evans/R Maund    84pts


Colin Howe Trophy

Thursday 21st April 2022

1st D Lambert & D Browett  41pts

2nd J Mycock & P Evans  41pts

3rd M McPhee & B Ode   40pts


David Vaines Trophy

Thursday 28th April 2022

1st B Ode       42pts

2nd E Birch     41pts

3rd B Ashmore 37pts

Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View