Scott Taylor Memorial

General Club Noticeboard : Scott Taylor Memorial

Congratulations to the winning team in the annual Scott Taylor memorial trophy. 12 teams of 4 including a junior in each team played a hard fought Texas scramble. Fantastic winning scores and despite the erratic weather, good fun had by all.

1st     Erin Norton, Steve Norton, Steve Leigh, Ade Leigh - 32.4

2nd    Issac Blackwell, Dan Blackwell, Dennis Wright, Anthony Grindey -

3rd    Jacob Blackwell, Steve Evans, Peter Evans, John Mycock - 35.0

Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View