Mr Captain's Prize

Year Winner(s)




Miss S Corkin

Mrs L Walker

Miss S Walker

2019 Mrs C Scowen
2018 Mrs M Marchington
2017 Mrs G Godfrey
2016 Mrs L Walker
2015 Mrs J. Clark
2014 Mrs H. Isaac
2013 Mrs J. Heap
2012 Mrs J. Clark
2011 Mrs A. Hodson
2010 Mrs A. Winchurch
2009 Mrs G. Morris
2008 Mrs A. Flethcer 
2007 Mrs P. Attwood 
2006 Mrs J. Clark 
2005 Miss S. Oates 
2004 Mrs K. Phillips 
2003 Miss H. Smith 
2002 Mrs A. Hodson 
2001 Mrs M. Dyson 
2000 Mrs A. Hodson
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View