Mens Club Competition Overview

June 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Mr Captain's Day
Wed 26 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents 3rd Midweek Stableford
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents July Medal & Mann Trophy
Sun 07 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Henriques Putter (H)
Sat 20 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Blair Putter
Wed 24 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents 4th Midweek Stableford
Sat 27 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Mr President's Day
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents August Medal & Harris Cup
Sat 10 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Armitt Cup & Scratch Prize Day 1
Sun 11 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Armitt Cup & Scratch Prize Day 2
Sat 24 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Centenary Cup
Wed 28 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents 5th Midweek Stableford
Sat 31 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents September Medal & John Hambleton Trophy
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents October Medal
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents November Medal
Sat 12 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Gents December Medal
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View