Mens Club Competition Overview

April 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents March Medal & Ben Nadin Trophy
Sat 21 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents April Medal
Thu 26 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents 1st Midweek Stableford
May 2018
Sun 27 May 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents May Medal & McKenzie Cup
Wed 30 May 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents 2nd Midweek Stableford
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Dukes Cup & Rabbits Prize
Sat 09 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents June Medal & Joe Armitt Memorial
Sat 16 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Mr Captain's Day
Sun 17 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Lady Captain's Mens Competition
Sat 23 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Terry Williams Memorial Breakfast Competition Shotgun start 8am
Wed 27 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents 3rd Midweek Stableford
July 2018
Sat 07 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Blair Putter
Sun 08 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Henriques Putter (H)
Sat 21 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents July Medal & Mann Trophy
Wed 25 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents 4th Midweek Stableford
Sat 28 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents - Mr President's Day
August 2018
Sat 04 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents August Medal & Harris Cup
Sat 11 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Armitt Cup Day 1
Sun 12 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Armitt Cup Day 2
Sat 25 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Centenary Cup
Wed 29 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents 5th Midweek Stableford
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents September Medal & Joe Hambleton Trophy
Sat 08 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents October Medal
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents November Medal
Sat 13 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Gents December Medal
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View