Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Buxton Trophy (A) played at Cavendish GC
Sun 12 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Henriques Putter (H)
Sat 18 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents June Medal & Joe Armitt Memorial
Sun 19 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Dukes Cup & Rabbit's Prize
Wed 22 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents 3rd Midweek Stableford
Sat 25 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Terry Williams Memorial Breakfast Competition shotgun start 8am
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Blair Putter
Wed 05 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents 4th Midweek Stableford
Sat 08 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents July Medal & Mann Trophy
Sun 09 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Edgar Scholes Trophy
Sat 15 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Mr Captain's Day
Sun 16 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Mr President's Day/Ladies Mr Pres Prize
Sat 22 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Armitt Cup & Scratch Prize (36 holes)
Sun 23 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Joseph Nadin Trophy
Wed 26 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents 5th Midweek Stableford
Sat 29 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents Centenary Cup
Sun 30 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Clive Boulton Celebration Cup
September 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents August Medal & Harris Cup
Sat 12 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents September Medal & John Hambleton Trophy
Sun 13 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents October Medal
Wed 16 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents 6th Midweek Stableford
Sat 19 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents November Medal
Sun 20 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Club Turkey
Sat 26 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gents December Medal
Sun 27 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Cyril Ashmore Summer Drive-In shotgun start 1pm
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View