Margaret Storr Memorial

Year Winner(s)




Mrs C Scowen

Mrs L Walker

Mrs J O'Dwyer

2020 Mrs L Walker
2019 Mrs L Walker
2018 Mrs J O'Dwyer
2017 Mrs L Walker
2016 Mrs A Hodson 
2015 Mrs G. Morris
2014 Mrs K. Vaines
2013 Mrs A. Winchurch
2012 Mrs L. Walker
2011 Mrs L. Walker
2010 Miss J. Gill
2009 Mrs A. Hodson
2008 Mrs J. Clark 
2007 Mrs L. Walker 
2006 Miss S. Oates 
2005 Mrs C. Scowen 
2004 Mrs N. Hilton 
2003 Miss B. Stone 
2002 Mrs P. Attwood 
2001 Mrs M. Gould 
2000 Miss B. Stone
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View