Ladies Committee 2017

Lady Captain.           Kathleen Vaines

Vice Captain.                   Jiriana Bagguley

Secretary.                        Joanne Heap

Treasurer.                       GIll Morris

Handicap.                       GIll Godfrey

Competition Sec.           Janet Gill

Comm member.            Janet Clark

Comm member.            Lesley Gould

Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View