Ladies Club Competition Overview

June 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Medal Final
Tue 26 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Ping 4BB
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Storr Memorial
Tue 10 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Mr Captain's Prize
Tue 17 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Centenary Cup
Tue 24 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 5
Sat 28 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Mr President's Prize
Tue 31 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Hargreaves Cup
August 2018
Tue 07 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Flora Axford Trophy
Tue 14 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Beynon Trophy
Sat 18 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : EG Medal 5/ 6th 9-hole competition
Tue 21 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Currie Cup
Tue 28 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Margaret Dean Pairs Stableford
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : EG Medal 6/ 7th 9-hole competition
Tue 18 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 6/ 8th 9-hole competition
Tue 25 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : EG Medal 7/ 9th 9-hole competition
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : EG Medal 8/ 10th 9-hole competition
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View