Ladies Club Competition Overview

June 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Medal Final
Sun 23 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Day
Tue 25 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Ping 4BB Stableford
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Storr Memorial
Tue 09 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Mr Captain's Prize
Tue 16 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Centenary Cup
Sat 20 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Mr President's Prize
Tue 23 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Joe Armitt Salver
Tue 30 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Hargreaves Cup
August 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Flora Axford Trophy
Tue 13 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Beynon Trophy
Sat 17 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Medal 4/ 6th 9-hole competition
Tue 20 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Currie Cup
Tue 27 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Margaret Dean Pairs Stableford
Sat 31 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Stableford 5
September 2019
Tue 17 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Stableford 6/ 8th 9-hole competition
Thu 19 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Devonshire Millennium Trophy (A)
Tue 24 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Medal 6/ 9th 9-hole competition
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Medal 7/ 10th 9-hole competition
Tue 08 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Medal 6/ 7th 9-hole competition
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View