Ladies Club Competition Overview

March 2020
Sun 29 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 31 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Stableford 1/ 1st 9-hole competition
April 2020
Tue 07 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies EWGA Medal 1/ 2nd 9-hole competition
Sat 11 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 14 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Stableford 2/ 3rd 9-hole competition
Sat 18 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 21 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Ada Hallam Trophy (Stableford)
Sat 25 Apr 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Edgar Scholes Trophy
Sat 25 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 28 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Stableford 3/ 4th 9-hole competition
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Henriques Memorial
Sat 09 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Sun 10 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies All-Prize Day tee 12.30pm - 1.30pm
Tue 12 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Flora Axford Trophy
Tue 19 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Coronation Foursomes
Sat 23 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Sun 24 May 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Juniors Scott Taylor Memorial
Tue 26 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Tarr Cup (Bogey)
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Ping 4BB Stableford
Sat 06 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 09 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies EWGA Medal 2/ 5th 9-hole competition
Sat 13 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 16 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Devonshire Millennium Trophy (Home) Stableford
Fri 19 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Medal Final
Sun 21 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Day
Tue 23 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Joe Armitt Salver
Sat 27 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 30 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Storr Memorial Medal
July 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Sun 05 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies EWGA Medal 3/ 6th 9-hole competition
Tue 07 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Mr Captain's Prize
Sun 12 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 14 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Centenary Cup Medal
Sat 18 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Sun 19 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Stableford 4/ 7th 9-hole competition
Tue 21 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Coronation Trophy Medal
Sat 25 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Mr President's Prize
Tue 28 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Hargreaves Cup Stableford
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies EWGA Medal 4/ 8th 9-hole competition
Tue 04 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes
Sat 08 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Clive Boulton Memorial Trophy
Sun 09 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 11 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Beynon Trophy Stableford
Sun 16 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Stableford 5/ 9th 9-hole competition
Tue 18 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Margaret Dean Pairs Stableford
Thu 20 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies EWGA Medal 5/ 10th 9-hole competition
Sat 22 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Alternate Day
Tue 25 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Currie Cup Stableford
Sat 29 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Stableford 6/ 11th 9-hole competition
Sun 30 Aug 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Joseph Nadin Trophy
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies EWGA Medal 6/ 12th 9-hole competition
Sun 13 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Juniors Dave Moss Memorial Invitation
Sun 20 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Cyril Ashmore Summer Drive-In
Thu 24 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Devonshire Millennium Trophy (A)
Sun 27 Sep 2020Club Comp. : All Sections : Club Turkey
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View