Ladies Centenary Cup

Year Winner(s)




Mrs C Scowen

Mrs J Gill

Mrs A Hodson

2020 Mrs J O'Dwyer
2019 Mrs C Scowen
2018 Mrs J Clark
2017 Miss S Walker
2016 Mrs J Heap
2015 Mrs J. Clark
2014 Mrs J. Heap
2013 Mrs J. O'Dwyer
2012 Mrs C. Scowen
2011 Mrs I. Birch
2010 Mrs S. Hopkins
2009 Mrs J. O'Dwyer
2008 Mrs G. Morris
2007 Mrs G. Morris 
2006 Mrs A. Hodson 
2005 Mrs S. Hopkins
2004 Miss H. Smith 
2003 Mrs N. Hilton 
2002 Mrs L. Carruthers 
2001 Mrs C. Scowen
2000 Mrs M. Moss
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View