Juniors Club Competition Overview

April 2020
Sun 26 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors Brad Peel Memorial tee 2 - 2.30pm
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors Vize Prize tee 2 - 2.30pm
Sun 10 May 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors Don Mackay Trophy tee 2 - 2.30pm
Sun 17 May 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors Dave Short Trophy tee 2 - 2.30pm
June 2020
Sun 14 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Junior Captain's Day tee 2 - 2.30pm
Sat 20 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors Mr Captain's Prize tee 3.10 - 3.40pm
Sun 21 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors Lady Captain's Prize tee 2 - 2.30pm
Sat 27 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors Otter Rosebowl tee 2 - 2.30pm
July 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors O'Dwyer Trophy tee 2 - 2.30pm
Sun 19 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors McNaughton Trophy tee 2 - 2.30pm
Sat 25 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors Mr President's Prize tee 3.10 - 3.40pm
August 2020
Mon 10 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Junior Masters tee 10 - 10.30am
Wed 12 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Junior Masters tee 10 - 10.30am
Thu 13 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Junior Masters tee 10 - 10.30am
Fri 14 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Junior Masters tee 10 - 10.30am
Sun 30 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors Fred Walters MBE Trophy
September 2020
Sat 19 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors Elliott Shield tee 2 - 2.30pm
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View