Juniors Club Competition Overview

June 2018
Sat 23 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors - Charlie Vize Memorial 3pm
July 2018
Sat 07 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Juniors Otter Rosebowl 3pm
Sun 22 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Junior Captain's Day tee 11am
Sat 28 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Mr President's Prize 3.30pm
August 2018
Mon 13 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Masters tee 10am
Wed 15 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Masters tee 10am
Thu 16 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Masters tee 10am
Fri 17 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Masters tee 10am
Sat 25 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Chadwick Trophy 3pm
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Fred Walters MBE Trophy 3pm
Sun 09 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : O'Dwyer Trophy 3pm
Sun 16 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Elliott Shield 2.30pm
Sat 22 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Dave Moss Memorial Invitation 1 - 3pm
Sun 23 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : Centenary Cup 2.30pm
Sat 29 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Juniors : McNaughton Trophy 2pm
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View