Johnson Trophy



Mrs E C Gee

Mrs E C Gee

2021 Mrs A Hodson
2020 Not played
2019 Mrs C Scowen
2018 Mrs E C Gee
2017 Mrs G Godfrey
2016 Mrs E C Gee
2015 Mrs G Morris
2014 Mrs G Morris
2013 Mrs G Morris
2012 Mrs G Godfrey
2011 Mrs L Walker
2010 Mrs A Hodson
2009 Mrs J O'Dwyer
2008 Mrs S Hopkins
2007 Mrs E C Gee
2006 Miss J Gill
2005 Mrs A Hodson
2004 Mrs L Carruthers
2003 Miss H Smith
2002 Mrs L Carruthers
2001 Mrs L Carruthers
2000 Mrs J Clark
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View