Ladies Club Competition Overview

May 2017
Tue 30 May 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Trophy (Medal)
June 2017
Tue 20 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Joe Armitt Salver (Medal)
Fri 23 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal Final
Sun 25 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Day
Tue 27 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Ping 4BBB (Stableford)
July 2017
Tue 04 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Storr Memorial (Medal)
Tue 11 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Mr Captain's Prize
Sun 16 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Invitation Day
Tue 18 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Mr President's Prize (Stableford)
Tue 25 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Centenary Cup (Medal)
August 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Hargreaves Cup (Medal)
Tue 08 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Flora Axford Trohpy (Stableford)
Tue 15 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Beyond Trophy (Medal)
Tue 22 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Currie Cup
Tue 29 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Margaret Dean Pairs (Stableford)
September 2017
Tue 05 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : EG Medal / 7th 9 Hole Comp
Tue 19 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford / 8th 9 Hole Comp
Sat 23 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : EG Medal
Tue 26 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : EG Medal / 9th 9 Hole Comp
Sat 30 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : EG Medal
October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford / 10th 9 Hole Comp
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View