Juniors Club Competition Overview

May 2017
Sat 27 May 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors : Scott Taylor Memorial (Junior Invitation)
June 2017
Fri 02 Jun 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Juniors : Malbern Cup
Sat 17 Jun 2017 2.30pmClub Comp. : Juniors : Lady Captain's Prize
Sat 24 Jun 2017 3.30pmClub Comp. : Juniors : Mr Captain's Prize
Sun 25 Jun 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors : Chadwick Trophy
July 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors : Otter Rosebowl
Sat 22 Jul 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors : Don Mackay Trophies
Sat 29 Jul 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors : Mr President's Prize
August 2017
Mon 14 Aug 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Juniors : Junior Masters
Wed 16 Aug 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Juniors : Junior Masters
Thu 17 Aug 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Juniors : Junior Masters
Fri 18 Aug 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Juniors : Junior Masters
Mon 21 Aug 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Juniors : Elliott Shield
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017 3.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors : Fred Walters MBE Trophy
Sat 16 Sep 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors : Junior Invitation
Sun 24 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Juniors : Junior Competition
Sun 24 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Juniors : Mc Naughton Trophy (9 Holers)
October 2017
Sat 07 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Juniors : Centenary Cup
Mon 23 Oct 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Juniors : Charlie Vize Memorial Trophy
Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View