Welcome to Buxton and High Peak Golf Club's Interactive Website.
Wed 29-Mar-2017 :: AGM (please see foyer noticeboard)
Sat 01-Apr-2017 :: Mixed (Ladies+All) : Winter League Finals
Sun 02-Apr-2017 :: Mixed (Ladies+All) : Winter League Finals & Presentation
Wed 03-May-2017 :: Seniors : Seniors Open 4BBB Stableford
Mon 08-May-2017 :: COURSE CLOSED COURSEWORK
Tue 09-May-2017 :: COURSE CLOSED COURSEWORK
Wed 10-May-2017 :: COURSE CLOSED COURSEWORK
Thu 11-May-2017 :: COURSE CLOSED COURSEWORK
Fri 12-May-2017 :: COURSE CLOSED COURSEWORK

Home

Dating back to 1887, the course has been likened to an inland links course with the 4th, 5th and 6th holes proving the point. Buxton & High Peak Golf Club is the perfect host for your golfing day out.

Be it a single person or group booking, we offer a range of packages or the day can be tailored to meet your individual requirements.

The golf course offers outstanding views of The Peak District just 1 mile from the centre of town and the train station. There is something to suit everyone from the seasoned veteran, to the aspiring young golfer in your family. From the moment you arrive you will enjoy first class facilities both on and off the course ensuring a day out to remember.

Our bar, catering, professional shop and course will leave you feeling like a pro!

News

Captain John Wilfred Walker is over the halfway point...

Created: 19-Oct-16 12:50

Charity Race Night Raises £1080!

Created: 10-Oct-16 13:46
1st Place

Open Turkey Greensome Stableford Results

Created: 10-Oct-16 13:38
1st Place

Society 4AM Open Stableford RESULTS

Created: 10-Oct-16 13:31

Events

Visitors Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...
Tomorrow
Tue 28 Mar 2017Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : ENTERIES CLOSE FOR KNOCKOUTS
Tue 28 Mar 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford / 1st 9 Hole Comp
 
Wed 29 Mar 2017 8.00pmGeneral : AGM (please see foyer noticeboard)
Fri 31 Mar 2017 11.00amAway Match : Seniors : Leek Birchall V Seniors
Fri 31 Mar 2017General : Entries Close For KO's
Sat 01 Apr 2017Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Winter League Finals

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © Buxton and High Peak Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View